Reciprocal Club Network

The Kelvin Club maintains reciprocal access relationships with many clubs and associations in Victoria, nationally, and internationally. Full financial members of the Kelvin Club enjoy the benefits of these reciprocities when they travel, for business or pleasure.

To arrange a visit to a reciprocal club or association, please contact the club to arrange a letter of introduction from the Secretary-Manager.

List of Reciprocal Clubs

Country State City Name Website
Australia Melbourne Graduate House  www.graduatehouse.com.au
Bendigo The Sandhurst Club n/a
Geelong The Geelong Club  thegeelongclub.com.au
Hamilton The Hamilton Club  www.hamiltonclub.com.au
Hamilton The Napier Club (women only) n/a
Mildura Mildura Working Man's Club (women welcome)  www.milduraworkers.com.au
Warnambool Club Warnambool www.clubwarrnambool.com.au 
Brisbane Tattersall's Club  tattersallsclub.com.au
Brisbane United Services Club  www.unitedserviceclub.com.au
Townsville North Queensland Club  northqueenslandclub.com.au
Adelaide Naval Military & Airforce  www.navmil.org
Canberra The National Press Club  www.npc.org.au
Perth The Western Australian Club  waclub.com.au
Hobart The Athenaeum Club  www.athenaeumhobart.com.au
Belgium Brussels International Chateau St Annes  www.chateau-sainte-anne.be
Canada Medicine Hat The Cypress Club  cypressclub.ca
Calgary The Ranchmen's Club  www.ranchmensclub.com
Edmonton Edmonton Petroleum Club  www.edpetroleumclub.com
 Victoria The Union Club of British Columbia  www.unionclub.com
Winnipeg Manitoba Club  www.manitobaclub.mb.ca
Toronto Royal Canadian Military Institute  www.rcmi.org
Hong Kong HK Foreign Correspondents Club www.fcchk.org
HK Hong Kong Club n/a
HK Kowloon Cricket Club  www.kcc.org.hk
HK United Services Recreation www.usrc.org.hk
England London St James's Club  www.stjameshotelandclub.com
France Paris St James's Club Paris  www.saint-james-paris.com
Germany Cologne Rotonda Business Club www.rotonda.de
Dusseldorf Wirtshafts Club  www.wirtschaftsdiplomaten.de
Potsdam Industrie Club Potsdam  www.industrieclub-potsdam.de
India Maharashtra Club Uptown International n/a
Kerala Cochin Suburban Club cochinsuburbanclub.com
Kerala International Club n/a
Bangalore The Club  www.theclubbangalore.com
Jaipur The Golden Days Club  www.thegoldendaysclub.com
Umbergaon Umbergaon Club n/a
Indonesia Medan The Exchange Club n/a
Surabaya The Heritage Club n/a
Ireland Dublin The Stephen's Greens Hibernian  www.sghc.ie
Northern Ireland Belfast Ulster Reform Club  www.ulsterreformclub.com
Japan Tokyo Tokyo American Club  www.tokyoamericanclub.org
Kobe Kobe Club  www.kobeclub.org
Yokohama Yokohama Country & Athletic Club  www.ycac.or.jp
Kenya Nairobi Nairobi Safari Club  www.nairobisafariclub.com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Royal Selangor Club  rsc.org.my
Sarawak Stampark Club n/a
New Zealand Christchurch Christchurch Club  www.christchurchclub.co.nz
Napier Hawkes Bay Club  hawkesbayclub.co.nz
Gisborne Poverty Bay Club PBC Facebook Page
Wellington The Wellesley Club  www.wellesleyhotelsandresorts.com
Philippines Manila The Manila Club  manilaclub.org
Makati City The Tower Club  www.towerclub.com.ph
Angeles City Mimosa Golf and Country Club n/a
Poland Warsaw Klub Polskiej Rady Biznesu  www.kprb.com.pl
Quatar Doha The Doha Club n/a
Scotland Edinburg Scotch Malt Whiskey Society  www.smws.co.uk
Singapore Singapore The British Club  www.britishclub.org.sg
Singapore Ceylon Sports Club  www.cscsingapore.org.sg
Singapore The Executives Club n/a
Singapore Serangoon Gardens Country Club  www.sgcc.com.sg
Singapore Singapore Polo Club  www.singaporepoloclub.org
Singapore Singapore Recreation Club  www.src.org.sg
Singapore Superbowl Golf & Country Club  www.superbowl.com.sg
Sweden Stockholm Sallskapet Club  www.sallskapet.se
Switzerland Zurich Club Zum Rennweg  www.clubzumrennweg.ch
USA Boston Algonquin Club  www.algonquinclub.com
Richmond Bull and Bear Club  www.bullandbearclub.com
Washington DC Capitol Hill Club  www.capitolhillclub.org
Cincinnati Cincinnati Athletic Club  www.cac1853.com
Florida Country Club of Coral Gables  www.coralgablescountryclub.com
Philadelphia Engineers Club of Philadelphia  www.engrclub.org
Atlanta The Georgian Club  www.georgianclub.com
Hawaii The Honolulu Club  www.honoluluclub.com
Houston The Houston Club  www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/The-Houston-Club
Los Angeles Los Angeles Athletic Club  laac.com
Surfside Miami Beach Surf Club miamibeachsurfclub.com
Chicago Mid America Club  www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Mid-America-Club
New Orleans New Orleans Athletic Club  www.neworleansathleticclub.com
New York New York Athletic Club  www.nyac.org
San Francisco Olympic Club  www.olyclub.com
Bakersfield The Petroleum Club  www.thepetroleumclub.com
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh Sedona Town  www.sedonahotels.com.sg
Ho Chi Minh Vietnam Golf and Country Club  www.vietnamgolfcc.com